

Bernick's – Territory Description

Aitkin County:	All except the towns of Hill City, Haypoint, Jacobson and Swatara.
Anoka County:	Everything north of County Road 24 including the City of St. Francis.
Beltrami County:	All except the towns of Jelle, Thorhult, Fourtown, Malcolm and Carmel.
Benton County:	All
Carlton County:	All
Carver County:	The city/town/township of Watertown.
Cass County:	All
Chippewa County:	The city/town/township of Granite Falls.
Chisago County:	All
Clearwater County:	All
Cook County:	All
Crow Wing County:	All
Douglas County:	All
Hubbard County:	All
Isanti County:	All
Itasca County:	The towns of Alvwood.
Kanabec County:	All
Kandiyohi County:	All
Koochiching County:	The cities/towns of Northome, Mizpah, Wildwood and Gemmell.
Lake County:	All
McLeod County:	In McLeod County, all areas north of Hwy 7, including all towns and accounts on Hwy 7.
Meeker County:	All
Mille Lacs County:	All
Morrison County:	All

Pine County:	All
Polk County:	Only the cities/towns of Trail and Gully.
Redwood County:	In Redwood County, the cities/towns/townships of Arlington, Belview, Morgan, Redwood Falls and Wabasso.
Renville County:	All
Sherburne County:	All
St. Louis County:	In St. Louis County, bounded on the north by the town of Silica, east to the St. Louis County line including the towns of Fairbanks and Basset.
Stearns County:	All
Todd County:	All of Todd County except the townships of West Union, Kandota, Gordon, the portion of Little Sauk Township lying west of County Road 11, the portion of Leslie Township lying south of County Road 36, and the portion of Reynolds Township lying south of County Road 36 and west of County Road 11.
Wadena County:	In Wadena County, the area south and east of the intersection of the Wing River and the southern county line, follow the river northeast to County Highway 4, then follow County Highway 4 east to the county line.
Wright County:	All except the city/town/township if Otsego
Yellow Medicine County:	The City/town/township of Granite Falls and Wood Lake.

<u>Bernick's – Territory Description in the state of Wisconsin</u>

Ashland County:	All north of County Hwy GG.
Barron County:	All of Barron County north of US Highway 8.
Bayfield County:	All
Burnett County:	All
Douglas County:	All
Polk County:	All
St. Croix County:	All except the city/town/township of River Falls.
Washburn County:	All